Sitemap
deutschsprachige SST-Webseite
SST-Website in english language
Home
 
seite_oben_links
seite_oben_rechts
Star Saws & Tools - Sales and Service Europe
 

Adress:

Star Saws & Tools GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 13
27777 Ganderkesee

Phone:

+49 (0) 4222 94 17 - 0

Fax:

+49 (0) 4222 94 17 - 17

eMail: info(at)sst-europe.com
Web: www.sst-europe.com

Court of registration: Oldenburg HRB 141553

VAT no.:

DE 237413672

Managing directors:

Yongliang An

Responsible for content according to
§ 6 MDStV:

Yongliang An

Disclaimer of liability:

The web pages including all components like data and photos are protected by copyright. Every use beyond the narrow borders of the copyright law is inadmissible without approval and punishable. This counts in particular to duplications, translations, microfilmings and the processing in electronic systems. The Star Saws und Tools GmbH is as a contents supplier for own contents which it holds ready to the use, according to the general laws responsibly. Cross-references on the contents held ready by other suppliers are to be distinguished from these own contents. These foreign contents come neither from Star Saws und Tool GmbH, nor has Star Saws und Tools GmbH the possibility to influence the contents of sides of third. The contents of foreign sides to which Star Saws & Tools points by means of links shine not the opinion of Star Saws & Tools again, but serve merely the information and the representation of connections. The Star Saws und Tools GmbH does not stick for foreign contents to which she points merely in the above mentioned sense. The responsibility lies only with the supplier of the contents.

All names used here, concepts, signs and graphic arts can be brand names or trade mark in the possession of her juridical owners. The rights of all mentioned and used brand names and trade mark lie exclusively with their owners.

Data Protection

Terms of Privacy Policy - Star Saws & Tools GmbH

Data protection
We take the security and privacy of your personal information very seriously. This policy together with our Terms of Use and the Conditions of Sale set out the basis on which we will process any personal data. All processing will be in accordance with the applicable data protection legislation for the purposes for which the information was submitted. In following we inform you about how we will treat your personal data.

Personal data
We endeavor to collect and use your personal information only with your knowledge and consent, typically when you order and use products and services, make enquiries, register for information or other services, request product information or when you respond to communications from us (such as questionnaires or surveys).

The personal information we may collect could include your name and postal address, gender, telephone and fax numbers, email address.

Use of data
If you choose to provide us with personal information it will only be used in support of the intended purposes stated at the time at which it was collected, and subject to any preferences indicated by you. We may use your data for a number of purposes which includes: processing your orders, managing and administering your account; delivering any services, products or information requested by you; responding to complaints or account enquiries; verifying your identity when required.

Please note that we do not sell or pass your personal information to third parties unless you have given us permission or unless it is necessary to deliver the products and services ordered or used by you.

We may be obliged to disclose your personal information to meet any legal or regulatory requirements or obligations in accordance with applicable law.

Consent
By using our website, you consent to the storage and use of your data as described. By entering your personal data, you agree to the described processing of data and its use.

Scope of application / links
This Privacy Policy Statement applies solely to Star Saws & Tools GmbH websites. We have no influence on the design and content of websites connected to our websites by so-called links. Thus we have no control over how the providers of the linked websites handle your data, so that our Privacy Policy Statement and our sphere of responsibility do not include such third-party websites.

Deletion of data
If you would like to delete your account, you can write an e-mail to info@sst-europe.com or send us a fax under +49 (0) 4222/ 941717.

Collection of Data for Statistical Purposes
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States.

In case IP-anonymisation is activated on this website, your IP address will be truncated within the area of Member States of the European Union or other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases the whole IP address will be first transfered to a Google server in the USA and truncated there. The IP-anonymisation is active on this website.

Google will use this information on behalf of the operator of this website for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing them other services relating to website activity and internet usage.

The IP-address, that your Browser conveys within the scope of Google Analytics, will not be associated with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. You can also opt-out from being tracked by Google Analytics with effect for the future by downloading and installing Google Analytics Opt-out Browser Addon for your current web browser: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en

© Copyright 2006 - 2007 by Star Saws & Tools GmbH | Data Protection

Sitemap
deutschsprachige SST-Webseite
SST-Website in english language
Dies ist die Startseite
 
seite_oben_links
seite_oben_rechts
Star Saws & Tools GmbH - Verkauf und Service Europa
 

Anschrift:

Star Saws & Tools GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 13
27777 Ganderkesee

Telefon:

+49 (0) 4222 94 17 - 0

Fax:

+49 (0) 4222 94 17 - 17

eMail: info(at)sst-europe.com
Internet: www.sst-europe.com

Registereintragung: Amtsgericht Oldenburg HRB 141553

Umsatzsteuer-ID.:

DE 237413672

Vertretungsberechtigte Geschäftsführer:

Yongliang An

Inhaltlich verantwortlich gemäss
§ 6 MDStV:

Yongliang An


Haftungsausschluss:

Die Webseiten einschliesslich aller Bestandteile wie Daten und Fotos sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Jede Verwendung ausserhalb der engen Grenzen des Urheberrechtsgesetzes ist ohne Zustimmung unzulässig und strafbar. Dies gilt insbesondere für Vervielfältigungen, Übersetzungen, Mikroverfilmungen und die Verarbeitung in elektronischen Systemen. Die Star Saws & Tools GmbH ist als Inhaltsanbieter für die eigenen Inhalte, die es zur Nutzung bereithält, nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Von diesen eigenen Inhalten sind Querverweise auf die von anderen Anbietern bereitgehaltenen Inhalte zu unterscheiden. Diese fremden Inhalte stammen weder von Star Saws & Tool GmbH, noch hat Star Saws & Tools GmbH die Möglichkeit, den Inhalt von Seiten Dritter zu beeinflussen. Die Inhalte fremder Seiten, auf die Star Saws & Tools mittels Links hinweist, spiegeln nicht die Meinung von Star Saws & Tools wieder, sondern dienen lediglich der Information und der Darstellung von Zusammenhängen. Die Star Saws & Tools GmbH haftet nicht für fremde Inhalte, auf die sie lediglich im oben genannten Sinne hinweist. Die Verantwortlichkeit liegt alleine bei dem Anbieter der Inhalte.

Alle hier verwendeten Namen, Begriffe, Zeichen und Grafiken können Marken- oder Warenzeichen im Besitze ihrer rechtlichen Eigentümer sein. Die Rechte aller erwähnten und benutzten Marken- und Warenzeichen liegen ausschließlich bei deren Besitzern.


Datenschutz

Datenschutzerklärung - Star Saws & Tools GmbH

Datenschutz ist Vertrauenssache und Ihr Vertrauen ist uns wichtig. Bei der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten werden Ihre schutzwürdigen Belange gemäß den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen sichergestellt.

Wir möchten Sie hier über unsere Datenerhebung und Datenverwendung informieren.

Personenbezogene Daten
Wir erheben, speichern und verarbeiten Ihre Daten für die Bestellabwicklung Ihres Kaufs und eventuelle Gewährleistungsabwicklung sowie unsere Servicedienste. Zur Bestellabwicklung, sowie zur Pflege der Kundenbeziehungen speichern wir Ihre Daten und übermitteln die notwendigen Daten an von uns eingesetzte Dienstleister (Transporteur, Logistiker, Banken), gemäß den Vorgaben des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes.

Für die Abwicklung der Bestellungen benötigen wir Ihre korrekten Adressdaten. Ihre E-Mail-Adresse benötigen wir zur Bestätigung des Bestelleingangs und zur Kommunikation. Des Weiteren dient sie zu Ihrer Identifikation.

Datenverwendung
Wir verwenden Ihre Daten ausschließlich zur Auftragsabwicklung.

Personenbezogene Daten, Bestelldaten und Daten zur Zahlungsabwicklung werden selbstverständlich durch technische Sicherheitssysteme und organisatorische Maßnahmen vor unberechtigten Zugriffen Dritter geschützt aufbewahrt.

Einwilligung
Mit der Nutzung unserer Internetseiten willigen Sie in die beschriebene Speicherung und Verwendung Ihrer Daten ein. Durch die Eingabe Ihrer persönlichen Daten erklären Sie Ihre Einwilligung in die beschriebene Verarbeitung der Daten und deren Verwendung.

Geltungsbereich
Diese Datenschutzerklärung gilt ausschließlich für Websites von Star Saws & Tools GmbH. Auf die Gestaltung und die Inhalte von Websites, die mit unseren Websites durch sog. Links verknüpft sind, haben wir keinen Einfluss und wir können nicht kontrollieren, wie die Anbieter der verlinkten Websites mit Ihren Informationen umgehen, sodass unsere Datenschutzerklärung und unser Verantwortungsbereich sich nicht auf deren Website erstreckt.

Löschung der personenbezogenen Daten
Selbstverständlich besteht die Möglichkeit Ihr Kundenkonto jederzeit wieder zu löschen. Senden Sie uns einfach eine E-Mail an info@sst-europe.com oder ein Fax unter +49 (0) 4222/ 941717.

Erfassung von Daten zu statistischen Zwecken
Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics verwendet sog. "Cookies", Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Die IP-Anonymisierung ist auf dieser Website aktiv. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen.

Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

© Copyright 2006 - 2007 by Star Saws & Tools GmbH | Datenschutz